Author: Site Contributor

Walter Raymond Dorry

Walter Dorry, age 86, of Reedsburg, Wisconsin passed away on Sunday, November 1, 2020.

Everardo Mayans

Everardo F. Mayans, 67, of Fort Atkinson, passed away Tuesday, November 3, 2020 at his home.

Paul Kielstrup

Paul Kielstrup, 79 of rural Mauston, Wisconsin died Friday, October 30, 2020 at UW Hospital in Madison, Wisconsin.

Hedwig Nevel

Hedwig “Hedy” E. Nevel, age 96 passed away on Thursday, October 29, 2020 at her home in the loving care of her son Billy and granddaughter Sarah.

Darris "Jiggs" Bidlingmaier

His master said to him: “Well done, good and faithful servant!”, and then relieved him of his earthly pains.

Lester Smith

Lester A. Smith, age 68 passed away on Wednesday, October 21, 2020 at the Monroe Clinic Hospital.

Thelma Mae Schumacher

Thelma Mae “Toots” Schumacher ,93, of Fort Atkinson passed away on Monday, October 19, 2020 at Jefferson Memory Care.

Clifford A. Crandall

Clifford Andrew (Andy) Crandall II, passed away October 15, 2020 at Cottage Care Circle in Mauston after a brief battle with liver cancer.

Jeffrey James Kingsley

Jeffrey Kingsley, age 62, of Mauston, Wisconsin, died Tuesday, October 13, 2020 at his residence.

Sonja M. Rice

Sonja Marie Rice, age 52, passed away at St. Mary’s Hospital in Madison on Oct. 7, 2020 following a brief illness.

Sandy A. Stienstra

Sandy A. Stienstra, 79, of Hazel Green, WI passed away on Thursday, October 8, 2020 at MercyOne Hospital in Dubuque, IA.

David Riley Nelson

David Nelson, age 75, of Baraboo, Wisconsin, entered into eternal peace on Wednesday, October 7, 2020.

Audrey Rupnow

Audrey Jean Rupnow, 86, passed away peacefully on September 28, 2020 at Randolph Health Services.

Steven A. Mecum

Steven Allen Mecum, age 65, of Marshall Wis., passed away at his home on Monday, Sept. 28, 2020.

Ruby Reuter

Ruby Ann (Richard) (Handel) Reuter died on September 30, 2020 at Willow Pointe in Verona.

John J. Lindh

John Jude Lindh, age 81, died at home on Sunday, Sept. 27, 2020, from small-cell bladder cancer.

Doris Miller

Doris M. Miller, age 96, of Fall River, WI passed away on Saturday, September 26, 2020 at The Meadows in Fall River, WI.

Beverly Broderdorf

Beverly J. “Bev” Broderdorf age 85 died on Thursday, September 24, 2020 at Agrace HospiceCare in Fitchburg.

Merlyn L. Phillips

Merlyn L Phillips, 70, of Monroe, went to live with the Lord on Friday, September 25, 2020 at his family home.

Saengsuree 'Dim' Weber

Saengsuree “Dim” Weber, of Forsyth, MT, passed away in Billings, MT, on Tuesday, September 22, 2020.