9 Badgers named to PFF’s Preseason All-Big Ten Teams

Jake Ferguson

MADISON, Wis — Pro Football Focus announced their Preseason All-Big Ten Teams and 9 Badgers made the cut.

Wisconsin was headlined by Jake Ferguson and Josh Seltzner who were named to the first-team. Ferguson lead UW in receiving last season catching 30 passes for 305 yards and 4 touchdowns, while PFF named Seltzer “one of the better pass-protecting guards in the Big Ten”.

Jack Sanborn, Leo Chenal, and Keeanu Benton were named to the second-team. Graham Mertz, Tyler Beach, Logan Bruss, and Faion Hicks were tabbed third-teamers.