2006:  CB Charles Woodson, DT Ryan Pickett, S Marquand Manuel, LB Ben Taylor, WR Marc Boerigter*.

2007:  CB Frank Walker.

2008:  LB Brandon Chillar.

2009 :  C/G Duke Preston*.

2010:  None.

2011:  None.

2012:  DE Anthony Hargrove*, C Jeff Saturday.

2013:  None.

* – cut before regular-season began


Listen to Jason Wilde every weekday from 9 a.m. to 10 a.m. on “Green & Gold Today” on 540 ESPN, and follow him on Twitter at twitter.com/jasonjwilde.