Baseball's Triple Crown hitters

Published On: Oct 03 2012 11:59:10 AM CDT   Updated On: Oct 03 2012 10:15:30 PM CDT
Miguel Cabrera, Detroit Tigers, 2012

Miguel Cabrera of the Detroit Tigers captured baseball's first hitting Triple Crown since 1967. Here are the other 14 hitters who have won the crown before him.