If you're looking for college football this fall (and who isn't?), WISC and TVW have you more than covered with a full slate of games. It all begins Saturday, September 3. Games airing on TVW are noted.

Saturday, September 3 11 a.m. Kent State at Alabama (TVW)

Saturday, September 10 11 a.m. Mississippi State at Auburn (TVW)

Saturday, September 17 11 a.m. Central Michigan at Western Michigan (TVW) 2:30 p.m. Tennessee at Florida

Saturday, September 24 11 a.m. Georgia at Ole Miss (TVW) 2:30 p.m. Arkansas at Alabama

Saturday, October 1 11 a.m. Air Force at Navy 11 a.m. Toledo at Temple (TVW) 2:30 p.m. Auburn at South Carolina 7 p.m. Alabama at Florida

Saturday, October 8 11 a.m. Kentucky at South Carolina (TVW) 2:30 p.m. Florida at LSU

Saturday, October 15 11 a.m. Toledo at Bowling Green (TVW) 2:30 p.m. LSU at Tennessee

Saturday, October 22 11 a.m. Northern Illinois at Buffalo (TVW) 2:30 p.m. Auburn at LSU

Saturday, October 29 11 a.m. Central Michigan at Akron (TVW) 2:30 p.m. Florida vs. Georgia

Saturday, November 5 11 a.m. Ball State at Eastern Michigan (TVW) 2:30 p.m. Army at Air Force 7 p.m. LSU at Alabama

Saturday, November 12 11 a.m. Florida at South Carolina 11 a.m. Kentucky at Vanderbilt (TVW) 2:30 p.m. Auburn at Georgia

Saturday, November 19 11 a.m. Teams TBA (TVW) 2:30 p.m. Mississippi State at Arkansas OR LSU at Ole Miss

Friday, November 25 1:30 p.m. Arkansas at LSU

Saturday, November 26 11 a.m. Teams TBA (TVW) 2:30 p.m. Alabama at Auburn

Saturday, December 3 3 p.m. SEC Championship

Saturday, December 10 1:30 p.m. The Army-Navy Game presented by USAA

Saturday, December 31 1 p.m. Hyundai Sun Bowl: Georgia Tech vs. Utah